Coronavirus update: 09/01/2021

Dear parishioners, we have changed the rules for attending services. For services within the Church, only 40 people can be into the upper church, and only 20 people into the lower church. Distance inside the church 1.5 - 2.0 m. One cannot expect communion outside the Church. On Sundays, you can come after the late service for communion and confession. Those who wish to receive the Holy Communion after the Liturgy must contact Fr. Vitaly 07935700721.

Help to refugees in Ukraine

Дорогие братья и сестры!

Благодарим всех, принявших участие в организации сбора и отправки 230 кг одежды, обуви и т.д для беженцев, нашедших приют в детском лагере “Спутник” в Святогорске, в котором находилось 260 человек, включая 85 детей.

Следующая отправка помощи планируется на 25 сентября. Необходима осенняя, зимняя одежда, обувь, постельное белье и полотенца (постиранные), а так же школьные принадлежности.

Отправка груза с гуманитарной помощью требует финансовых затрат. Просим вас оказать посильную помощь .

По всем вопросам обращайтесь к Ксении Фирсовой тел. 07809 717615

Спаси Господи! Dear brothers and sisters!

Thank you all who participated in the organization of the collection and sending of 230 kg of clothes, shoes, etc for the refugees who had taken shelter in a children’s camp “Sputnik” in Sviatogorsk, in which there were 260 people, including 85 children.

Next shipping of donations is planned for 25th September. They are in need of autumn and winter clothing, shoes, bed linen and towels (laundered), and also school supplies.

The shipping of humanitarian aid requires financial expenses. We ask you to help.

For all questions please contact Ksenia Firsova tel. 07809 717615

COVID-19: объявление от 09/01/2021

Дорогие прихожане, у нас изменились правила посещения богослужений. На службах внутри Церкви могут находиться только 40 человек в верхнем храме, и только 20 человек в нижнем храме. Дистанция в церкви 1.5 - 2.0 м. Нельзя ожидать причастия снаружи Церкви. В воскресные дни можно прийти после позднего богослужения для причастия и исповеди. Желающие причаститься после Литургии должны записаться у о. Виталия 07935700721.

Помощь пострадавшим в Украине

Дорогие братья и сестры!

Благодарим всех, принявших участие в организации сбора и отправки 230 кг одежды, обуви и т.д для беженцев, нашедших приют в детском лагере “Спутник” в Святогорске, в котором находилось 260 человек, включая 85 детей.

Следующая отправка помощи планируется на 25 сентября. Необходима осенняя, зимняя одежда, обувь, постельное белье и полотенца (постиранные), а так же школьные принадлежности.

Отправка груза с гуманитарной помощью требует финансовых затрат. Просим вас оказать посильную помощь .

По всем вопросам обращайтесь к Ксении Фирсовой тел. 07809 717615

Спаси Господи! Dear brothers and sisters!

Thank you all who participated in the organization of the collection and sending of 230 kg of clothes, shoes, etc for the refugees who had taken shelter in a children’s camp “Sputnik” in Sviatogorsk, in which there were 260 people, including 85 children.

Next shipping of donations is planned for 25th September. They are in need of autumn and winter clothing, shoes, bed linen and towels (laundered), and also school supplies.

The shipping of humanitarian aid requires financial expenses. We ask you to help.

For all questions please contact Ksenia Firsova tel. 07809 717615