Coronavirus update: 09/01/2021

Dear parishioners, we have changed the rules for attending services. For services within the Church, only 40 people can be into the upper church, and only 20 people into the lower church. Distance inside the church 1.5 - 2.0 m. One cannot expect communion outside the Church. On Sundays, you can come after the late service for communion and confession. Those who wish to receive the Holy Communion after the Liturgy must contact Fr. Vitaly 07935700721.

Photo-Report on the Celebration of the Nativity of Christ at London’s Cathedral of the Dormition of the Most Holy Mother of God and Holy Royal Martyrs.

Во вторник, 25-го декабря, 2013 (ст. ст.) / 7-го января 2014 г. (н. ст.), в день Рождества Христова, протоиерей Петр Болк возглавил богослужение. К нему присоединились протоиерей Томас Харди, иерей Виталий Серапинас и иерей Алексей Дука от епархии Австралии и Новой Зеландии (РПЦЗ). Отец Алексий был рукоположен несколько лет назад митрополитом Илларионом в целях оказания помощи в миссионерской работе в Китае. Также, в алтаре молился протоиерей Владимир Вильгертс, который служил Божественную литургию в полночь. После Божественной литургии, Сестричество Св. Ксении приготовило праздничную трапезу в церковном зале.

[shashin type=“album” id=“42” size=“160” crop=“y”]On Tuesday, 25th December, 2013/7th January, 2014, the feast day of the Nativity of the Lord, Archpriest Peter Baulk led divine services. He was joined by Archpriest Thomas Hardy, Priest Vitaly Serapinas and Priest Alexei Dyuka from the Diocese of Australia and New Zealand (ROCOR).  Fr Alexei was ordained some years ago by His Eminence Metropolitan Hilarion in order to assist in missionary work in China. Also praying in the altar was Archpriest Vladimir Vilgerts, who had served the Divine Liturgy at midnight. After Divine Liturgy, the Sisterhood of Saint Xenia served a festive meal in the Church Hall.

[shashin type=“album” id=“42” size=“160” crop=“y”]

COVID-19: объявление от 09/01/2021

Дорогие прихожане, у нас изменились правила посещения богослужений. На службах внутри Церкви могут находиться только 40 человек в верхнем храме, и только 20 человек в нижнем храме. Дистанция в церкви 1.5 - 2.0 м. Нельзя ожидать причастия снаружи Церкви. В воскресные дни можно прийти после позднего богослужения для причастия и исповеди. Желающие причаститься после Литургии должны записаться у о. Виталия 07935700721.

Фоторепортаж о праздновании Рождества Христова в Лондонском Соборе Успения Пресвятой Богородицы и Святых Царственных Мучеников

Во вторник, 25-го декабря, 2013 (ст. ст.) / 7-го января 2014 г. (н. ст.), в день Рождества Христова, протоиерей Петр Болк возглавил богослужение. К нему присоединились протоиерей Томас Харди, иерей Виталий Серапинас и иерей Алексей Дука от епархии Австралии и Новой Зеландии (РПЦЗ). Отец Алексий был рукоположен несколько лет назад митрополитом Илларионом в целях оказания помощи в миссионерской работе в Китае. Также, в алтаре молился протоиерей Владимир Вильгертс, который служил Божественную литургию в полночь. После Божественной литургии, Сестричество Св. Ксении приготовило праздничную трапезу в церковном зале.

[shashin type=“album” id=“42” size=“160” crop=“y”]On Tuesday, 25th December, 2013/7th January, 2014, the feast day of the Nativity of the Lord, Archpriest Peter Baulk led divine services. He was joined by Archpriest Thomas Hardy, Priest Vitaly Serapinas and Priest Alexei Dyuka from the Diocese of Australia and New Zealand (ROCOR).  Fr Alexei was ordained some years ago by His Eminence Metropolitan Hilarion in order to assist in missionary work in China. Also praying in the altar was Archpriest Vladimir Vilgerts, who had served the Divine Liturgy at midnight. After Divine Liturgy, the Sisterhood of Saint Xenia served a festive meal in the Church Hall.

[shashin type=“album” id=“42” size=“160” crop=“y”]